Linda Carroll “Love Cycles”

Life Coach Linda Carroll explains why that initial feeling we have when we fall in love does not last and offers advice on how to recognize the different stages of love and work on keeping relationships strong.

Her new book is Love Cycles: The Five Essential Stages of Lasting Love.


More from Liz Saint John

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment:

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

More From Alice@97.3

S&V Podcasts!
Dedicate A Bay Bridge Light
The Looking Glass

Listen Live